Live Shows

The Carole King & James Taylor Story

Friday & Saturday 15th & 16th 2017 -  The Symposium Hall, Hill Square Edinburgh -  Postponed 
For more details email:  nightowlshows@gmail.com 

Thursday 18th January 2018 -    Out To Lunch Festival, Belfast - £12 - Tickets

Saturday 10th February 2018 -    The Halifax Playhouse, Halifax - £17/15 - Tickets

Friday 16th February 2018 -         St. Peters by the Waterfront, Ipswich - £12 - Tickets

Friday 9th March 2018 -                The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre, Borden - £14 - Tickets

Friday 17th March 2018 -             The Theatre Royal, Dumfries - £17/15 - Tickets

Friday 23rd March 2018 -             Thame Players, Thame, Buckinghamshire - £12 - Tickets

Saturday 28th April 2018 -           The Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham - £17/15 - Tickets

Friday 4th May 2018 -                   The White Rock Theatre, Hastings - £23/24 - Tickets

Friday 11th May 2018 -                The Barrington, Bournemouth - £TBC - Tickets

Saturday 12th May 2018 -           The Wharf Theatre, Devizes - £17/15 - Tickets

Saturday 26th May 2018  -         Watermark Theatre, Ivybridge, Devon - £16/£15 - Tickets

Friday 22nd June 2018 -            Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent - £TBC - Tickets

Saturday 23rd June 2018  -        Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough, Lincs - £TBC - Tickets

Saturday 21st July 2018 -          The Peel Centenary Centre, Peel, Isle Of Man - £TBC - Tickets

August 3rd - 26th 2018 -            Edinburgh Fringe - £TBC - Tickets

The Joni Mitchell Story

Saturday 10th March 2018 - The Quarry Theatre at St. Luke's, Bedford - £14/£12 - Tickets

2018 Preview Season

The Johnny Cash Story
Saturday 13th Jan 2018 -    Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent - £12/£10 - Tickets

The Elvis Presley Story
Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 -      Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent - £12/£10 - Tickets

The Dolly Parton Story
Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent - £12/£10 - Tickets

OO7 - Voices of Bond
Friday 20th April 2018 -      Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent - £12/£10 - Tickets









                    
 

Share by: